Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Current Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students Heading link

 NAMEGRADUATE PROGRAM/CONCENTRATIONRESEARCH GROUPSTART TERM
Abi Khalil, Elie
eabikh2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTLee SY Fall 2022
Alavi, Sonia
salavi8@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDGemeinhartSpring 2022
Alexander, Katherine
kalexa21@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTKitajewskiFall 2022
Algarni, Hanan
halgar3@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDZhaoFall 2021
Alizadeh, Faezeh
faliza2@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences Kajdacsy-BallaFall 2018
Alizadeh, Kasra
kaliza2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTMankinFall 2020
Almalki, Zuhur
zalmal2@uic.edu
PSCI: PDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Al-Smadi, Du'a
dalsma2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGEustaquioFall 2021
Alvarez, Mario
malvar78@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2021
Aman, Deanna
dkkeen2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTFreitagFall 2022
Andrianopoulou, Angeliki
aandri6@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDGemeinhartFall 2020
Augustinovic, Mario
maugus7@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGMurphyFall 2020
Bashatwah, Rasha
rbasha2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOG[NEW]Fall 2023
Bogosavljevic, Marko
mbogos2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Bonitatibus, Sarah
sbonit2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGHenkeFall 2021
Cai, Xiaoying
xcai24@uic.edu
PSCI: PDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Chao, Chih-Jia
cchao26@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDZhaoFall 2021
Chauvin, Isabel
ichauv2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGOrjalaFall 2020
Conger, John
jconge2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGOrjalaFall 2021
Dai, Yitao
dai19@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy EustaquioFall 2019
Dean, Trevor
tdean8@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2022
Durante, Destiny
dduran5@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2020
Ekiert, Julia
jekiert2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTGaoFall 2022
Elgendy, Sara
selgen2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
Fernandez, Hannah
hferna2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy EustaquioFall 2019
Gill, Meghna
mgill33@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences WangFall 2019
Gligor, Abigail
agligo2@uic.edu
PSCI: PDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Gutierrez Manzanares, Elisabeth
egutie38@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDFederleFall 2022
Harding, Luke
lhardi4@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDPetukhovFall 2020
Hardy, Alyssa
ahardy20@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGMurphyFall 2022
Haughan, Monica
mhaughan@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTBurdetteFall 2021
Hernandez, Antonio
ahern33@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy MurphyFall 2018
Hu, Ruoci
rhu22@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTJiang, YuweiFall 2020
Ibrahimi, Lucas
ibrahimi@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT Fall 2021
Ilktach, Giokdjen
gilkta2@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences WangFall 2018
Im, Joohyun
jim22@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTBurdetteFall 2022
Jelu, Juliet
jjelu2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2022
Jin, Shengnan
sjin28@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Hyun LeeSpring 2019
Johnson, Tatum
tjohn50@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTMooreFall 2020
Jung, Dahee
djung31@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDLee SY Fall 2020
Jurek, Megan
meganj2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDRileyFall 2022
Kadjo, Elodie (Adjo)
akadjo2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGEustaquioFall 2020
Kalanquin, Tyler
tkalan2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2020
Kashyap, Yavnika
ykashy2@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences WangFall 2018
Khin, Manead
mkhin2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGBurdetteFall 2020
Koinas, Dimosthenis
dkoina2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry BruzikFall 2019
Kremiller, Kyle
kkremi2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDRileyFall 2021
Krull, Nyssa
nkrull@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTMurphyFall 2021
Liu, Gen
gliu24@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences He, BinFall 2017
Lnu, Deeya
dlnu@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOG[NEW]Fall 2023
Lopez-Hernandez, Ana
alope204@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDRileyFall 2021
Lourenzon, Vitor
vloure2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGEustaquioFall 2021
Matsumoto, Cory
cmatsu5@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry GaoFall 2019
McCoy, Maureen
mnmccoy3@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
McIntire, Ian
imcint2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTFederleFall 2020
Miglo, Yevgeniya (Jane)
ymiglo2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTBurdetteSpring 2020
Mingolelli, Gabrielle
gmingo2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGHenkeFall 2022
Mosley, Jaramys
jmosle5@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
Nguyen, Angela
anguye98@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTOndrusFall 2022
Nguyen, Anna (My)
mnguye96@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDOndrusFall 2022
Noel-Torres, Joseph
jnoelt2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
Oblie, Nana
noblie2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOG[NEW]Fall 2023
Onyekere, Peculiar
ponyek2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGCheFall 2022
Pathak, Sobita
spatha25@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTFederleFall 2021
Pham, Ngoc (Thien Thao Ngoc)
tpham65@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGHenkeFall 2022
Phan, Philana
pphan6@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGZhaoFall 2021
Quindel, Danielle
dquind2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Raherisoanjato, Jessia
jraher2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGHenkeFall 2022
Ringer, Mackenzie
mringe3@uic.edu
PSCI: CDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Rivera Rodríguez, Rocío
rriver49@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTJohnson, J.Fall 2020
Roy Chowdhury, Rudraneel
rroych2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDCarlierSpring 2023
Rusali, Lisa
lrusal2@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDRileyFall 2020
Shete, Nivida Dinesh
nshete2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTTonettiFall 2020
Shi, Xiangqian (Jason)
xshi36@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
Sloan, John
jsloan8@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDMooreFall 2021
Squires, Trevor
tsquir2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOG[NEW]Fall 2023
Straub, Carolyn
cstrau2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry RileyFall 2019
Tan, Jin Yi
jinyiyt2@uic.edu
PSCI: PCOGMurphyFall 2021
Tashi, Tsering
ttash@uic.edu
PSCI: CDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Teamer, Jay (Joseph)
jteame2@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDGemeinhartFall 2022
Thapa, Pariksha
pthapa6@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDJohnson, J.Fall 2021
Udofa, Edidiong
eudofa2@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDZhaoFall 2022
Vologzhina, Maria
mvolog2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTHanakahiFall 2023
Woldesenbete, Abel
awolde3@uic.edu
PSCI: MMT[NEW]Fall 2023
Woods, Reginald
rwoods98@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTAlonzo (Micro)Fall 2022
Wu, Yi Chien
ywu235@uic.edu
PSCI: PDDLee SY Fall 2019
Zagal, Daniel
dzagal3@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy PauliSpring 2018
Zha, Didi
dzha2@uic.edu
PSCI: MMTBurdetteFall 2020
Zhang, Luyu
lzhan55@uic.edu
PSCI: PDD[NEW]Fall 2023
Zheng, Jingtian
jzheng40@uic.edu
Biopharmaceutical Sciences Lee SY Fall 2016
Zhou, Bo
bzhou22@uic.edu
PSCI: CDDCarlierFall 2022